[STREAM] Red Dead Redemption 2

in #gaming6 years ago

image.png
image source: Trusted Reviews

It's been a day


Okay, so I have been playing this game for a day now, and I am currently at Chapter II.

This game does remind me a lot of GTA V: gameplay, dialogues, weird characters haha. One thing I find different is the graphics . . . is it just me? I kinda think that Grand Theft Auto looks better when I play it on the same system and the same TV even though it came out a few years ago.
Or maybe it's just the feel of the era that's portrayed in the game, things look old and rusty. Anyway, I am still at the very beginning to really make it judgement.

I was a bit disappointed that I didn't see a Photomode option in the game, but then I found out that very much like in GTA V, my character gets equipped with a vintage camera at some point ( I did get it already). I haven't used it just yet, so cannot tell if I like it or not yet. Hopefully, today I'll stumble upon something worth taking a photo of haha.

Yesterday I mentioned playing on normal difficulty, but once I started I wasn't even asked what difficulty I wanna choose, I'm gonna assume it's normal. Playing on a PS4 Pro.

Sort:  

Lol I just stopped playing now after collecting Lilly’s debt I keep dying since I can’t resist the argue to rob people sometimes and it quickly escalates

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! I don't even rob anyone really, I think I'm being a good outlaw :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80