Sort:  

Nice, good luck!

Hey, you won! Do you want to receive the SBI on this account you made the comment with, or on @kiobot ?

@kiobot, thanks.

No one else interested in Pokemon Go? It's become somewhat of a habit for me and a few siblings..

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, I've just sent the SBI your way and included it in the winner announcement post here https://steemit.com/gaming/@athunderstruck/sbi-winner-of-turtwig-community-day-announcement

I've come across some people on here who also play Pokémon GO, but so far most of the time I host an SBI share giveaway for other players I've only had up to 1 person enter each time. I'm hoping more people will enter in future giveaways.

Yeah it's become somewhat of a habit for me and a group of people in my city too, as we often meet up and take over a few gyms around the same time every day :D

I don't play daily myself, but if your interested I'll add you as a friend 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that sounds good! What is your friend code?

5058 7198 7000

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright I've sent the request :D

👍 I got an extra one so someone else must've found it aswell. Three friends from Steemit today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36