Sort:  

@kiobot, thanks.

No one else interested in Pokemon Go? It's become somewhat of a habit for me and a few siblings..

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, I've just sent the SBI your way and included it in the winner announcement post here https://steemit.com/gaming/@athunderstruck/sbi-winner-of-turtwig-community-day-announcement

I've come across some people on here who also play Pokémon GO, but so far most of the time I host an SBI share giveaway for other players I've only had up to 1 person enter each time. I'm hoping more people will enter in future giveaways.

Yeah it's become somewhat of a habit for me and a group of people in my city too, as we often meet up and take over a few gyms around the same time every day :D

I don't play daily myself, but if your interested I'll add you as a friend 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that sounds good! What is your friend code?

5058 7198 7000

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright I've sent the request :D

👍 I got an extra one so someone else must've found it aswell. Three friends from Steemit today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nice! Yeah the extra came from me, I was with a friend when I added you so they also wanted to add you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32