Let's Play Portal - Part 9

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Portal is an awesome, classic valve game. The last time I played portal was many, many years ago and I thought it was a great time to play it again! After beating the game for this series, I remembered that I never beat it in the first place lol. Hopefully you guys enjoy! I decided to record it in 60 FPS instead of 30 but because of this the quality had to be reduced to 1080p :( Youtube doesn't seem to like my 1440p60fps uploads so I just rendered them out in 1080p. I also think the quality is a little lackluster once they've been uploaded to youtube but I can't fix that lol. Hopefully you guys enjoy the series!

Social Links:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/kingfredrickvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @kingfredrickvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31