You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Gamers I Need Your Help, Should I Use Twitch or Mixer To Live Stream?

in #gaming7 years ago

I have to stay i am in a very similar position, however I am just starting to stream.

I have both a mixer account and a twitch account, however as you know, I am on xbox, and play games which require the area of the UI the twitch broadcasting bar covers.

If you play games which dont require this area then maybe stick to twitch, if you need it mixer?

However as well as that’s I use these streaming services to record gameplay to upload to sites like Instagram and YouTube. So in that case I would prefer mixer. But if you want to build the live audience stick to twitch.

Let me know your plan and maybe we can collaborate in the future!

Sort:  

@kezzaat great advice dude I just can't decide what to do. You can move the broadcasting bar on twitch.

Can you?? How do you do that!

It's in the settings dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30