You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is Drugwars?

in #gaming5 years ago

Nah should be way longer than 50 days, since the amount falls off everyday if I dont keep up with my % of the global production, as new players can easily acquire a % at relatively lower costs. Unless the battles can net me more stuff to keep up with the race.

Sort:  

owwww ok, then this game is about distribution of Steem to a wide audience, which in itself is not that bad.I try to do this with my curation as well, spread as much as possible so all those who are in some way active and add value, gets some Steem benefits :)

So now one more big question does your investment worth this roi or better to delegate SP to some services?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31