1st Week Daily Streaming On Twitch! 🎮 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

What's happening friends,

How you all doing? Life is so good right now, seeing the dust setting after all my demonetization dramas last week. I did jump on YouTube for a quickie the other morning, not really to reconcile as I still feel they did me dirty. However I went on mainly to explain myself to the subscribers who have watched and subscribed to me and the fam over the years.

I wanted to go on record and let them know what's happened. To explain that I'm still gonna use the platform for all it's benefits, kinda like ex-sex grudge fucking! However now we know where we stand with each other and I feel no ways bad to encourage our viewers to follow us over to Twitch where we've been having tons of fun already!

Final explanation to all my YouTube subscribers..

I did promise not to go on about it again and again, I've already made a few vlogs and steem'd bout it before. This break up has been on the cards for a looong ass time and sure it sucks, however let's stay focus on the positive and keep it moving!

I just saw YouTube golden boy Casey Neistat speak up about it and bravo, I appreciate his integrity. When one of your most popular creators with over 8 million subs, yeah let me say that again 8 MILLION subscribers! When he speaks out and addresses his small Casey country, I'm pretty sure that someone in head office is going to have to at the least take a look at what they are doing to their creator community.

DEMONETIZED DEMONETIZED DEMONETIZED

Much like Steemit there is so much to appreciate about the Twitch community and it truly showed up for us at the perfect time. Everyone we've met so far has been awesome and at the end of week one we're at 12 follows. I know there's a long way to go with building our channel, I just wanted to say thank you all for a great start! Oh and yeah some Twitch people will be joining us on Steemit too, play and get paid it's the best of both worlds.

First off huge shout out Destiny who's a full-time gamer with over 10k subs! She's been hosting our streams and basically adopted us as our Twitch coach helping every step of the way. We also have Siege, a young dude from Indiana who's also new to the platform but not new to gaming (he moved away from YouTube for the same reason as us). Then there's most importantly our OG YouTube notification squad; Marie aka Squishy aka @pnwmomma, Doc McStuffins and Portal who've followed us over. Thank you all.

HELP US GET AFFILIATED & REACH 500 SUBS!

Also like Steemit, Twitch is very much a community based platform. It's not as much about being an incredible gamer, or at least what's equally as important is how you connect with your audience. There's something that just feels right about Twitch being donation and subscriber based that I appreciate? It's the gifting and paying forward vibe that I get, just like here. I see genuine people supporting each other and really wanting to see each other do well. Success there seems more about the community you build.. at least it seems that way so far and the only one way we will find out is giving it our best shot!

Mad love to everyone who watches the streams! Every follow, upvote, share and comment makes a huge difference! I'm just "playing the game", spreading love and singing our steemit song to all who'll hear! My Twitch channel is "RealKeniStyles" and I stream daily! Please support and follow me there and I'll see you next live show!

Wholeness 💚💯


SUBSCRIBE & JOIN OUR DAILY LIFE STREAM!
TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME


Learn more about who keeps Steemit alive and cast your votes here. I'm supporting the following witnesses: @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @followbtcnews, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @good-karma, @gtg, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @pfunk, @pharesim, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @themarkymark & @timcliff.

Sort:  

@acidyo has recently posted some interesting info on twitch, take a look... :)

Divine sync my bro, was going to talk on Dlive next stream! Thanks for putting me on to @acidyo's brilliant points as always my brother, bless up. Wholeness & loving vibes! 💚💯

Shimmy shake I see you.. rep 7 spamming don't pay lol oops! 💩💩💩

Thank you for the shout out! Pssh you know I'll follow you on whatever platform you choose. You're always a blast to chat with, it's never boring! Everyone on YouTube just needs to get on with it! 🎮 Jump on the twitch train!

Thanks for being a great friend and supporting us on our journey. I'm so glad that you are on steemit too, twitch is great for us streamers however the STEEM TRAIN is what's changing the world! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84