You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age of Empires // THE BEST GAME OF THE 90s IS BACK?

in #gaming6 years ago

I think you heard about the same thing since the announcement for AoE 4 came out last year and it will still be published by Microsoft. Fans are just hoping that Microsoft doesn't screw the game again. :D

Sort:  

You seem to be very up to date with games. How is this possible, I mean how do you have enough time?

Wow, hold your horse! Since I found out about this announcement just today (and this came out like half a year ago) we can be sure that I am not so "up-to-date" with games. :D Maybe some, but not all. :D I read gaming news from time to time, but not even every month, so it really depends if I get on track with something or not.

I don't have time to read about everything in gaming scene, but I try to keep up with the games that I have liked previously or similar ones.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71