Sort:  

Awesome entry! Not sure why I neglected this game back in the day and it was a stupid life decision I guess. And now I regret not playing it because I really like CRPG too now.

If you enjoy this type of game chances are you'll like Divinity: Original Sin 2 and Pillars of Eternity. And Torchlight too, for fast-paced real-time combat like Grim Dawn. Don't know if you've played them before (I'm pretty sure you have, though), but just a suggestion :>

Ooooooooooh, yes! I love Pillars of Eternity! :) I was a Kickstarter for it, and then I also helped back their second one but I haven't played it yet. Honestly, I still need to finish the first one xD ~ I only completed up to Act 2. Woops. Stopped playing because I couldn't sleep properly - I was strategising party moves instead of dreaming. Bard, sing! Split-personality Elf, do this! Blonde guy, do that!

(Also, argh, that Raedric fight. Took me HOURS but I was so happy when my party finally killed him. So accomplished. :D :D )

Same with Torchlight - played the first one a teeny bit, played the second one a LOT, but never finished either of them. Annddd Divinity: Original Sin. I tried the first one but the two-person-playstyle felt a bit weird. #2 was much better. (AND! Just like the other games, I still need to finish it, haha!)

:D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank yooouu!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59