You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spells of Genesis : The case of the mystery blockchain card donation 🕵️

in #gaming6 years ago

Heh, I have no idea. XD I was on the edge of my seat reading this though. I play Spells of Genesis pretty regularly so I recognized the card from a promotion back in the day. So weird.

Sort:  

I sent off a tweet to the official Spells of Genesis twitter, and posted the question on their (incredibly inactive) reddit a few minutes before publishing this post, so I hope we can get an answer soon XD

Let me know if you hear anything! I'm super curious now.

Looks like still no answer I guess. Jump on their telegram. Community manager Yzia very active there. Good luck!

Oh, nah, I just forgot to update the post that's all 😅

Turns out it came from a survey we did.

If you're interested, there's a gleam giveaway for a couple 100$ worth of bitcrystals and a SoG Dragon card thats ending soon

Https://wn.nr/fZGbtg

Have you been playing SoG a lot ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37