Sort:  

I would like to see this intertwined with steemit!
We could make our own little gaming community!
And you are right. This would not be about sales but more of a community completing a goal and being rewarded for that!

I could think of some really nifty ways to design a game for this platform... But the platform itself needs to be setup for that... Similar to how Facebook has games...steemit needs to establish that first so people like myself can start making games for it.

How would steem design a little area for games on here? Do you know any devs on here. Id be interested in seeing your games sometime.

I reached out to someone.
I'm sure it's something we could get working within a year....it's not like flipping a switch
I'll let you know what I hear

Yeah wish it was Id be playing steem games tommorrow hahaha.
DING steemit games is here!
Man that was quick too. Let me know of the progress of everything.
Nice talking to you @jonny-clearwater

@jonny-clearwater I am also going to throw down ideas with esports functionality with this website ill let you know within the post if it is cool with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72