You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 22 most frustrating video game bosses of all time (and how to finally beat them)

in #gaming7 years ago

I personally like it better until BC, after that the game grew in it's story, but some things just stopped to appeal to me and after wrath I just lost close to all interest (besides as I am from Venezuela it became nearly impossible to continue paying the monthly fee)

Sort:  

If you ever decide to come back, look into the WoW token system. Basically it's a token you can buy with gold that is worth 30 days of gametime. The price is set by Blizzard, and it fluctuates but averages around 100k on my server at least. My husband plays enough that he's pretty easily able to pay for tokens for both his account and mine just with the gold he makes selling trade mats and other stuff on the AH. I don't think we've actually paid real money for our subscriptions in several months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35