You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Meme - I Don't Know About You But Charmander Was An Easy Choice?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

The way I always saw it was:
-Squirtle pays off the fastest because bubble makes beating Brock easier (beginning of the game)
-Charmander is most effective against Grass-type (middle of the game)
-Bulbasaur, etc. are most effective against ground (beginning and end of the game)

Bulbasaur is arguably the most useful starter, but for some reason seems to be the least popular. I never chose it, but I couldn't tell you why...

Do people have some unconscious bias against plant-dinosaurs?!

Sort:  

Ok you have just made me want to play again and try this, you are absolutely right and i have never even realised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12