You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rules of Survival, Surviving Life

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

this is a great review @davinsh. I like how you showcased the different techniques. I'll probably play a looter haha. It looks quite fun but I, unfortunately, can't play shooter games because I easily get motion sick.

Congrats on the curie vote too! and thanks for the Starbucks bonus last Fri for the Ohana karaoke winner.
Bless and be blessed :)

Sort:  

Same here man, sometimes I am also haing a motion sickness, which makes a little disappointment when friends wants to play the game. But a glass of water will make us better.

who knows, I might sponsor another one next week beacause of the curie.haha

thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65