You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you wanna start collecting?

in #gaming6 years ago

so cool!!..so want a super nes collection..this is my collect atm.

Hows this for a score...reversing out my drive way and noticed some boxes on the other side of the road put out for the garbage truck..I had a quick look as I drove by and was like hang on a sec..got out had all these with a broken master system 2..got manuals and all haha :P.

IMG_20180318_002348.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, that's exactly how you score! Nicely done!

SNES is a great system to collect, but prices are pretty ridiculous for a lot of games. Be prepared to be patient, and wait for the right deal to come along. You may also want to look into a retron 5 for playing your games. I'll do up a review post on that one later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39