Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #5 - Back to the Jail

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Ghost of a Tale ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but I’ll try to finish it. :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel thrown into a perilous adventure. Through stealth and cunning you’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers! You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now. However, I don’t know why the game was so laggy but don’t worry it’s only in special location.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hate mice but this game is really funny :D

I mean the atmosphere and the everything surrounding. What is your opinion about it? Is it one of the favorite game you play or something normal?

Always glad to watch your productions. You really waste my free time on watching it :D Keep doing!

I really like the atmosphere of this game, and I love the main character ;)
No, it's not my favorite kind of game, even if I really enjoy playing it and indie games in general :D If I really have to choose my favorite kind of game, it would be game like skyrim, the witcher or kingdom come :)

I like the fact that I never heard of these games. It makes me more interested to watch

Ahah glad you like those games :D

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

Nice update, i guess this is the final update from your game series as from your reply to me in the other edition. Its a nice game and its nice given a shut.

Nope, I was talking about Planet Base :)

Hope you have great fun while playing!

Wonderful gaming post....i love video games.....I think it does make you finish.I want to know how it ended after the finish............
Thanks for sharing intertainment subject.......... @jarendesta

Loading...

I've never seen this game, but to be honest, that's pretty good and I think I will buy it tomorrow :D

Excellent and thank you very much for this, so cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53