You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #5 - Back to the Jail

in #gaming6 years ago

I hate mice but this game is really funny :D

I mean the atmosphere and the everything surrounding. What is your opinion about it? Is it one of the favorite game you play or something normal?

Always glad to watch your productions. You really waste my free time on watching it :D Keep doing!

Sort:  

I really like the atmosphere of this game, and I love the main character ;)
No, it's not my favorite kind of game, even if I really enjoy playing it and indie games in general :D If I really have to choose my favorite kind of game, it would be game like skyrim, the witcher or kingdom come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53