Frostpunk - Playthrough 2 - We have the Beacon

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Frostpunk ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, it is your duty to manage both its citizens and its infrastructure. What decisions will you make to ensure your society's survival ? What will you do when pushed to breaking point ? Who will you become in the process ?

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've read many good things about this game and I even caught a few of the livestreams on Twitch. Not sure if I can get into the gameplay but I love the content. I'll be looking out for some more in the future!

i will try to play this game

You should definitively try it ! The story is amazing ! :D

Great.. i will play this game.. thank you for sharing...

Please Stop - @spark619

You just said "you for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 9 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 52.80% and Bot: 3.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

it looks like this game is very interesting, I will try it.
I think you are an expert game player and a very thick game lover.

this game is truly awesome.. I can't wait to see you play the full game .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35