Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty - Mission 1 - Liberation Day

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty ! I have the intention of making the whole campaign of this game, I really love it and it’s been a long time since I played it so I thought, why not with you guys !

Here is a little description of the game : Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty is military science fiction real-time strategy video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. Actually, this is only the first chapter of Starcraft, there is two more ; Heart of the Swarm and Legacy of the Void.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very wonderful video game really will download it and play it
You really are so wonderful
Your games are very special thank you

sehr guter Beitrag

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Wow I like your video. :)
I very much like a game of strategy and I will download this game. Thank you already share

I love the Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty game and the quality of your video gets better quality after you switch to OBS app, I enjoy your video. Thank you very much

Back with another awesome gameplay

nice video!!! this game is awsome

Hi @jarendesta. I wonder if you like to delegate to me to earn some passive income instead of leaving it on your wallet. If you delegate 6k sp you'll get around 6 sbd per day! 36% apr! Do you wish to join us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47