Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #11 - Patroling in the city

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

The game looked so fun that I want to play it as well. If only I have the time I'll play that game to death. Too bad my job is so demanding that I have barely the time for games. Oh well, I guess I'll just watch gameplay videos on my phone. Thanks for the fun video.

Very interesting episode and of course, great quality content!

I'm more and more convinced that when I have free time I will play this game. Maybe the gameplay is a little bit slow but the environment and plot give me a lot of fun and entertainment.

Thanks for this video. Always waiting for more your productions. Keep doing :)

I like ur gameplays ;)

Gaming is a well compartment for refreshment.I am fond of gaming so much..I like the action,adventurous, football,racing game...
interesed to this too.

thanks for sharing,,
@upvoted you

A very charming game friends!! @jarendesta

Interesting game, love the gameplay

yes i played it once it was awsome

Great game! :) Had some recommendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68