You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top choices of indie games that I am supporting. Part 1

in #gaming7 years ago

I am not a gamer anymore. But this was a tempting post. I remember almost getting kicked out of college cause of hours with Final Fantasy. My buddy still asks me over and has all these crazy nintendo finds. Cool to see the future. Great post. follow'd.

Sort:  

What games did he find

My friends do the same thing. Maybe one day you will play a game or two if not just enjoy life the way you have been doing

I have no idea what games they were. Sometimes its a weird fighting game, a race, bikers, shapes, colors... It's usually at a party and the games are just on. He is a fun dude i wish was on steemit. He sells vintage toys on instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41