My Verification To Super8ballclub

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi @princewahaj i just join steemit and want to play @super8ballclub this post is my verification to the game. I love playing pool. before here i was played on miniclip, everyone who love pool definately know that game. I hope you can verify my account soonly. I can't wait to play and have some experience on the game with every body all around the world. A friend of mine @tfq86 has guide me to steemit and so to the game. Thank for him to introduce me to this wonderful community. I'm so excited to join here.
Thank you, regard @Islahuddin

IMG20180608234344.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @islahuddin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @islahuddin

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29