You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Look Assassins Creed Origins 26/11/2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Years ago my son had borrowed one of the Assassins Creed games. I liked the feel of it, a good game to play. Sadly, we lost the Xbox in a flood and never bothered to replace it. Also sadly, we lost his Nintendo64 and a Wii. A very bad year that.

Sort:  

Wow I am sorry to ear about the floods I personally would of been heart broken without my Nintendo 64 I feel its still one of the best consoles ever, even for today's generation. I appreciate you sharing here @industriousliv thank you

Thanks, in the end you just move on. It is tough when you lose everything. On a pleasant note I did recover a game. I had purchased Total War: Empire and had been prompted to register it on Steam.com. I did even think about it until a co-worker mentioned I could recover it while we were discussing gaming and my loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46