You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle for Middle Earth Games

in #gaming8 years ago

Your last comment don't have a reply button, no idea, why, so I'll just write it here:) Yep, sometimes you just get overeat with the game. My last entry also was in the last year, when the last expansion arrived. Will not spoil it for you:)

Sort:  

When we make to many comment "stairs" you can't reply on the bottom one, you can reply on previous ones tho.
I'm tempted to just go on youtube and spoil it for myself, but won't do it! The Force is strong with me ;)

I see. I'm just lind of new here and if something goes wrong I'm always surprised:)
May the force be with you:)

You will learn the ways of steemit my young padawan. May the force be with you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65