You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE ORIGINAL NES WORTH IT IN 2018? Is the Nintendo STILL worth it?

in #gaming7 years ago

NES <3
Every console generation I sell my consoles... but not Nintendo.
They have the game that I know that I want to play as I get older.

Here in Norway the console is really expensive to buy used since people think it is worth a lot of money and that's sad.
Nothing beats playing the old games with original hardware with the same graphic glitch and controllers <3

Sort:  

You are so right dude! And hello from California. I have a DEEP passion for retro gaming and what it means to gaming.
Really good to hear your input and I hope to hear from you again iminzilion! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88