I'M INVADING STEEMIT! New to the PLATFORM! Hyphen

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello there, you must be wondering what in the actual f*ck did I just click on.

Well, let me tell you.

HypenAvatar.png
My name is Hyphen and I'm a content creator like many of you out there. My content revolves around gaming and comedy! I have way too many funny moments that happen in every game I play, so I've always had this dream to share it with other people. So far, I'm enjoying this and I don't see a dull moment with this website, Dtube, or YouTube!

I love doing this and if I can make you laugh, then that's really all I want :)

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/HyphenX

DTube:

I hope you guys enjoy the content as much as I enjoy making it. Anyways, thanks for stopping by and I will see you guys in the videos! :)

Sort:  

Hi there! :) !tipuvote 1

Thank you so much!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congratulations @hyphenex! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@hyphenex, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76