You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise and Fall of the Ainu Empire -The Greatest Civ Game I Ever Played - Part 1

in #gaming8 years ago

Cool evolution of a civilization story!
And nice Rising Steem logo!
How did you manage to create a link embeded in an image that we'll lead someone clicking on it to another post?

Sort:  

Just a basic html hyperlink encapsulating the img tag.

Glad you liked it! I'm looking forward to seeing Occitania in action! I had an EU3 game with them a long time ago.

Had no idea that Occitania was ever used in a game.
Let me do a test with this html hyperlink encapsulating the img tag thing:

Sanstitrebbdfd.png

It works! Thanks!!

Cool! I think it may have been Aquitane actually - it was one of the fractured state mods.

Very close to what I chose geographically.
I'm also intrigued by Basque culture, could have drawn an interesting story around that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44