You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy World Video Game Day

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

My ode to gamers all around the world:

            In those moments when I died
         I crushed my fists but never cried

          Don't worry my non-gamer friend
      I died in a game but my story didn't end

        I was born anew with fire in my heart
          I rose again and my war did start

      When I met defeat, she was an old friend
   Then I came across victory and it did I defend

 My skin turned white because it didn't see the sun
    But I rose till I was the ranking number one

     While they scurried like rats in this world
        I ruled another kingdom with my guild

      This place that tries to hold me trapped 
Will not be able, because into another world I zapped

-hashcash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60