You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro - Member Gameboy?

in #gaming8 years ago

Oh how i miss my old Gameboy color with Pokemon Blue.
Those were good days, the only backside with it was when driving at night.

I would sit in the back and only able to see the screen when we went past a light source like a streetlamp. #Struggles

Sort:  

Who knows were are my old gameboy games. It would be fun to try them in 2016 :)

Yeah! You got emulators doh which you can use for free.
I was considering last week to buy a gameboy color again and play through pokemon blue one more time. :)

For sure emulators! However I still need to catch up on the games I missed this year, like Total War: Warhammer and Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, after that who knows :)

Hehe im still stuck in 2014 when it comes to games.
Playing through Dragon age: Inquisition at the momeny.

Btw a obligatory ...."Ooooh iii member!"

Inquisition... Watch for those ice beam mages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65