Zombie Adventure - Game 16 - Day 11 (Mar. 4, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

It is now down to the wire! We have one dark space left and another space containing a Walker. What will players choose to do? Will the winner waltz right in to take the win or will there be a crazy battle for supremacy? Let's watch and see...

Objective: STAY ALIVE long enough to reach the X in the North-West corner!

ZombiBanner3.png

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

This game is already in progress. You are welcome to sign up for the next one when it is announced (after this game ends).

The Rules of this game can be found here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-16-sign-up-here

Prizes:

The only legal way to get these exclusive buttons is to play the game and win.


BothButtons.png

Zombie Turn after the players made their moves:

The Walker attacks player 1. Rolls 4 for a hit! Player 1 suffers a 2nd damage point.
The Walker attacks player 12. Rolls 5 for a hit! Player 12 suffers a 2nd damage point.

GameMar4.png

Spawning

Each time a player moves into an un-charted space (blacked out), new zombies spawn based on dice rolls.
6 spawns a Hulk, 5 spawns a runner, 4 spawns a walker and 3, 2 or 1 spawns nothing.

Original zombie image used in the button obtained from https://pixabay.com/en/zombie-death-dead-day-of-the-dead-1801470/ (CC0)

In case you missed it, you can buy chain-link jewellery here using Steem!
Check the #happystore for weekly deals!

Sort:  

I'm back! thanks for doing my turns!

I attack the walker, obviously. I lost the race because it kept me occupied.. now it's over to survival mode!

Welcome back! Shall I try the physical dice to see if it works better?

Player 1 (1st)

Attack Walker. Roll 1 (NOOOOOOO!!!) Now I regret that thought. Arghhhhhh!!!

aaaargh my zombie slaying days are over!
1 walker is all it takes to kill me! :(

I think it's because I am more of an axe-girl than a bat-girl !

Just THINK of the bat as an axe... Imagine! Then wield it as if it were an axe! Clobber that thing! Just hope that it misses you on its turn.

Move West and attack the walker and be safe

Player 7 (4th)

Move west to the Walker and P12 + P6.

I move North.

I just can't get myself to betray anyone 😅

@rollthedice

Player 9 (2nd)

Moves North into a HULK!!!! Oh my; zombies everywhere! Now what? Those lagging behind come in and take the prize?

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Hulks galore !

Hit the walker..
I am wounded ! Need to get out as fast as I can.. !!!

Player 12 (7th)

Attack the Walker. @rollthedice.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

NO! Bad dice! Roll higher!
LOL

Player 2 : One move West.

Player 2 (6th)

Move West in the clear.

Move W and fight with walker

Player 6 (3rd)

Move West to the Walker and P12.

Player 8, move N

Player 8 (5th)

Move North in the clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48