Zombie Adventure - Game 15 - Day 1 (Feb. 14, 2018)

in #gaming7 years ago

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY !!! Our team of zombie-slayers has a special LOVEly assignment this time around.

Objective: Press the button in the North-Western corner to blow up all remaining zombies.

ZombiBanner.png

Players turn from day before:

Please see the spreadsheet (linked below).

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

This game is already in progress. You are welcome to sign up for the next one when it is announced (after this game ends).

The Rules of this game can be found here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-14-sign-up-here

Prizes:

The only legal way to get these exclusive buttons is to play the game and win.


BothButtons.png

Zombie Turn after the players made the above moves:

All zombies pre-existing on the board move: NEW GAME!

Zombies spawn at spawn sites:
bottom left rolls a = .
top left rolls a = .
top right rolls a = .

GameFeb13.png

Original zombie image used in the button obtained from https://pixabay.com/en/zombie-death-dead-day-of-the-dead-1801470/ (CC0)

In case you missed it, you can buy chain-link jewellery here using Steem!
Check the #happystore for weekly deals!

Sort:  

So I am a little bit confused as to who has what weapons... I take it only the red ones in the spreadsheet are in-game and the others are still undecided/unresponsive?

Seems like I am the only person with a melee weapon this time around. You all best stay close to me!!!

So let's move as a group...
I suggest as a general strategy we let the zombies come to us mainly, and you guys take it out with ranged while I try to keep you all protected with my Giant War-Axe of Zombie Slaying +5.

I will move 1 square to the West. This square is safe for ranged people to set up an ambush for the walker which will come outside.

Then I move one square north. This place is safe to set up in order to shoot the Hulk inside. I am guarding this doorway so it can't come outside, wasting my third action, to protect whomever stands here and wants to shoot it next turn.
After this, we can clear this first building and try some searches in the rooms if we want.

You are good at guessing... the red is confirmed choices. The rest have not made a selection.

Player 1 (1st)

Move West.
Move North.
Skip last action.

I am moving West only once and skipping my turns. I got rifle. So I can take care of the walker and the runner that will come out.

Actually, no!

You can't move directly north, you have to move around to get throuhg the door. If you want to get inside, it will cost you 3 actions meaning you cannot search or attack after doing so.
Additionally, you will have positioned yourself in such a way that next turn the Hulk will engage with you in melee, and you probably don't have a melee weapon.

It is better if you move west, then north and stand with me in this square. Then next turn the hulk will move down and you can shoot it. If you fail, and it attacks us in melee I can protect us with the axe

move west, then north and stand with pandora in this square

Player 11 (2nd) as above.

Move West only once and skip my actions

Player 12 (4th)

Move West
skip
skip

Are we keeping 2 items? If so I'll keep the two that we have and move W, W, S. Hehe... Zombies come at me!

Player 4 (6th)

Just ONE item is carried over. Choose wisely.
Bravely strikes out alone...
Move West
Move West
Move South

I'll keep the gun then :3 try and take them out before they get into the same square as me!

WHAT??? You just waltzed into a HULK and want to get them BEFORE they get into your space? Being alone, you CAN use the gun on them though.

  1. Move West

  2. Clean gun

  3. Check ammo

Yell "here, zombie zombie... here little zombie"

Prepare for mass of targets to rear their faces


Here we go for another game :)
This is quite fun !

Player 9 (5th)

As indicated above.

Player 2 is away, so (3rd)

Move West.
Move North
skip

Move W,N,E

Player 6 (7th)

Move West
Move North
Move East
What item do you want to keep from the last inventory? Bat, rifle, torch or Molotov?

I miss this time. I am busy and couldn't see any post of STEEMIT. So miss it. All the best everyone and I think all the player member quickly finish this game. And again sign in for new game. so I am waiting for next game.

OK Safat, see you next game!

Player 3 (8th) (NEW MEMBER)

Move West
Move North
Stay put and wait with the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66