Sort:  

I wasn't 100% sure if that was the case, but that sounds good to me.. means a shotgun player has to make a decision if they step back to hit two or step in to hit one twice.

Yep, let's take out the rascally runner.

I guess you missed the reply I made when P5 (or was it P10?)entered the building and had to deal with 2 zombies. I had said that both zombies were killed and pbock corrected me. It's pretty bad when I can't recall my own rules! Good thing we have seasoned players with good memories that watch over me. I was too excited to see both zombies get wiped out that I didn't think clearly and only remembered the part about hitting 2 targets, but not the rest of the rule about close range being a single target but with 2 damage points.

Now I need to up-date the rules with what we just discussed about dropping items upon death.

Haha, that's the best thing about a team game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63