You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Tragedy (Game 40) A Novel Idea - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago
Sort:  

I'm in, BUT could you make women and men both do the same amount of damage? The difference in strength between a child and a grown-up is far large than the statistical average difference in strength between a man and woman.
I'm teaching kids right now, and they're tiny to everyone. Whereas many of my fellow teachers who are female could kick my butt.

Posted using Partiko Android

my fellow teachers who are female could kick my butt.

LOL... I was attempting to stay with what was already familiar damage from the dice rolls, but if you want ALL adults to do the same damage, I'm fine with it. We could have all adults doing 2 damage. Anyone else want to chime in on this idea?

It does sound fine to me, we had walkers and runners that only needed one damage last time around and hulks for 2 damage, so the damage level were reversed 2 for 2 damage and 1 for one damage. I guess we will see how that works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32