You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inquisitor Martyr Early Access Impressions

in #gaming7 years ago

looking forward to it, because the Warhammer IP was sold to many studios and to be honest, it was brilliant idea, almost every new warhammer game was good so far!

Sort:  

I'm a huge fan of Warhammer 40k IP, specially of Dawn of War series. I probably played most of WH40k games out there, and this one shows a lot of potential. Right now it is only for WH40k fanatics like me though :)

my colleague is a huge fan too, he even paints action figures :D so i know almost everything about WH40k from him too, he talks about it all the time. I wouldn't be supriced if he plays this game :D

Hehe I have a similar friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65