You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Honor - Delicious looking battles and a brilliant online mode [Game Review]

in #gaming7 years ago

Ubisoft finally made something original, but they fucked it up. Peer to peer connection and microtransaction in 60$ game is a shame :/

Sort:  

I totally agree with you grimmyx, the micro-transactions in a already high-end price title was not a good idea... This game could have been sooo much better! I still enjoy the duels somewhat, but thinking what this game COULD have been, it is a disappointment in that perspective!

Great that you read and follow my content, thanks for the constant support, I appreciate it! :)

sure :) I have played beta and i loved 1v1, it was so intense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64