Sort:  

great work like it!

Thank you! :)

gotta say I thought this would be a great game cause of the trailers and that. When I came to play it I was disappointed, too repetitive and didn't enjoy the combat.

Yea the hype didn't really live up to the end-product, we agree there. I do enjoy the combat system though so have to disagree there, but the in-game purchases to become powerful almost becomes a deal-breaker for me actually...

But thanks for reading and commenting dude, always feels fun to write when people comment and read :)

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Ubisoft finally made something original, but they fucked it up. Peer to peer connection and microtransaction in 60$ game is a shame :/

I totally agree with you grimmyx, the micro-transactions in a already high-end price title was not a good idea... This game could have been sooo much better! I still enjoy the duels somewhat, but thinking what this game COULD have been, it is a disappointment in that perspective!

Great that you read and follow my content, thanks for the constant support, I appreciate it! :)

sure :) I have played beta and i loved 1v1, it was so intense

wow amazing ! I like the reality of this game thank's to share it with us , I have followed you ..

Ultimately, the real question of For Honor is if it will maintain a good community. The skill at the combat isn’t twitch based, but that doesn’t mean it’s easy and I could see people start to get scared away as the player base becomes more experienced and hardcore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30