You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoku's Island Express (game) : A metroidvania pinball game?

in #gaming5 years ago

i think only 3 buttons were used, the top triggers for your flippers and then one of the buttons to interact with objects and initiate conversations. But yeah, it was super simple. I played it a bit more today even though i have already defeated it. Having boss battles in a pinball environment was pretty wild. That's where the multi-ball came into play.

Sort:  

That sounds really cool. I remember playing the old Night Flight pinball game on Windows for hours. Then the first time I went to an actual pinball hall, I was in heaven. I will see if I can dig into the folders of this drive and find the name of that game for you. Your Nationals did well last night. I wrote a post about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66