Gaming channel interest at PALnet?

in #gaming7 years ago

Last week I put out a post seeing if there was interest in an art channel on the PALnet Discord server. I am happy to say there was, and it will be implemented soon.

Today I am asking: is there interest in a gaming channel? Before coming to Steemit I used to enjoy gaming on my PC and have quite the history with games consoles - although in my old age my reflexes are not what they once were and I get my ass handed to me in competitive first person shooters. So a channel where we can discuss games, strategies, videos, news, live streams, arrange matches etc.

If you are interested add your voice below in the replies. Also note that we generally like to have two or three mini mods to help police the channels.



Image Source


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @someguy123, @theprophet0 and @canadian-coconut
 
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

BOTTY entering gaming league :]

I will win HUMANS !

This post received a 20% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

done upboting. :) i will also resteemed it :)

I would definitely be interested in this channel!

That's it! hehe I love that game, Ms. Pacman.
also add super mario. sir. :)

We would love the gaming channel

I few people have actually talked about it and I feel it will be a very well welcomed addition

This would be a hoot @gmuxx. I'm afraid much of my gaming knowledge is rather antiquated but I'd love it nonetheless. Cheers!

I'd be down for a gaming channel ^_^

I am on board with this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47