You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade - Review

in #gaming7 years ago

I was one of them prepurchases.. still remember going early in the morning with onw of my guild mates that ordered it from the same store I did. And it did fit perfectly since we had 10 days off of school because of a flu. Good memories, thanks foe getting me back in them! :)

Sort:  

Hell ya what server did you play on?

I used to play on Emeriss and had a lot of friends on Neptulon. I don't think the server even exists anymore.

not sure I remember those. I was on bloodscalp and thunderlord

Well I was playing on European servers, that is probably why hehe. There were no crossrealms at all when I started playing and there were only battle groups made out of 4 servers for pvp purposes in TBC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50