You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jim's Game Reviews - 5 Upcoming PS4 + Xbox One Games for March 2018.......................

in #gaming7 years ago

This was awesome. Just yesterday I was considering if it was worth it to buy a PS4 and an Xbox though didn't know of any good games but you just made my day by showing me all these games and I didn't even know about DMC at all,
I had only played DMC 3 and was thinking about 4 but I think I'll just take em all, wouldn't have known if not for this. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

Also only played DMC3, this way I'll also be able to go through the OT, though if I'm being honest I'm more hyped for Far Cry 5. Season Pass for that will also include remastered Far Cry 3 for anyone who wants to relive the definition of insanity.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Thanks very much I appreciate it! I'm definitely getting DMC collection, those games are great and I haven't played them in a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75