Sort:  

Sure did! In fact, I'm off for a refill soon enough :D

Haven't tried that, and doesn't reeeaaally seem like my kind of thing, but, as stated in the post, I'm really enjoying freezing do death in the blizzards of The Long Dark right now. It's fitting for winter, too, though, unfortunately, it hasn't really snowed yet here :(

No snow here either (Portugal), just a chilling wind. The Long Dark looks awesome, but I'm afraid to commit to a game that easily swallows 30 or 40 hours of my life. I had to settle for shorter experiences right now xD

I can understand that... The Long Dark can eat alot of time, depending on your skill. If you're anything like me, most saves will last ~10h at most. I highly recommend it, if you get the time ;)

I've got a big list going on, Wolfenstein 2 included, so I'll try that one when I have some extra free time. Can't say when that is happening though :D

Meh, Wolfenstein 2 is definitely not on my radar, but hopefully you'll have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50