You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The point when the PC master race fails

in #gaming7 years ago

I have to agree with you (sadly) but I wouldn't call those types of people you are talking about as PC Master Race, those are PC peasants.
Same way some of the console players are lords on their system (the ones that look realistically at consoles and don't try to use BS arguments why their system is better).

Great post ! Would you mind if I included it in todays "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

Oh just for clearance. 3 years ago I used a console for gaming exclusively. And even today I sometimes play on the TV. I know both worlds and I try to avoid the Console vs PC discussion. In my experience it is a topic that gets emotional very fast. Feel free to include.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66