You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I become a gamer?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Cool! A brief history of your beginning into gaming.

I only played those games because it was the only thing that entertained me, so these did not make me a "gamer" so to speak
I used to play games for similar reason. Not because "I'm a gamer and I know what I want to play." I only played because I happened to came across video games and it was entertained me a lot. So, not sure since when I'd call myself a "gamer".
Sort:  

You understand the feeling I guess (laughs) and well yes, that's how I became a gamer, but well we all have our reasons why we have become a player, finally thanks for comment, a hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93