A Little More Support From Me On Every Milestone

in #gaming7 years ago
"See you next mision."

-Samus Aran


Greetings, Steemians. Today I'd like to do something a bit different that I've been think of for a while. You see, I now have 50 more followers, thank you for following me! Now what I wanna do is just like what I did in my 100 followers milestone. I'd like to support fellow awesome Steemians (that I followed) by telling you some of their articles of the week that I find to be the best of them all. I will choose one article from each authors that I mentioned. I hope this idea could help both readers and the authors a little. It will not always have to be gaming posts, but in this one mostly about gaming. 

If you think I'm doing this once every 50 followers sounds won't help enough, then I'll try to find a way to improve this, let me know in the comment if you have any suggestion. So let's get down to it, these are my best posts of this week: 


@retro-room

The first creepypasta story I've seen on Steemit. And it's pretty good. It is about a something strange that the main character saw on the TV. I don't want to spoil it too much, you should check it out here; Quiet Room - an original creepypasta story if you are into creepy story like this. After reading this, don't turn on your TV when nobody is around.


@xervantes

Imagine if Monkey D. Luffy join us here on Steemit, like really joining this platform by starting out with his introduction post, telling about hisself, his interest, just like we all did. If you are curious how the introduction post would look like then check out this post; Luffy the Whale King. It is not the real Luffy, of course. But the amusemet of the read is real. 


@gamersclassified

If you are a female and love to play games, but also get a bit annoyed by the not-cool behavior from dudes sometimes (or all the times) because you are a female and wanted to avoid it, take a look at this post; How to be a female gamer surrounded by dudes. You might find some useful tips that will help you with that problem. 


@michellerhey

Articles about ones experience, especially in gaming, is what interest me the most. Friendship is my least favorite Pokemon mechanic (ie. I hate you Pichu) is a good example of it. It's about the experience of the hard attempt on evolving Pichu, though she is telling about an unhappy experience about it, but the way she tell it in the post is hilarious and great to read (sorry, @michellerhey, for laughing at your annoying experience). But it turned out to be good in the end.


@thebookdevourer

Why I Still Love World of Warcraft is also my best 'experience-telling' sort of post of this week, and it is really interesting to read. It takes you on the journey of @thebookdevourer's time of playing World of Warcraft, and about the game itself. Until you get to the answer to the question why is she still love the game. The way it written is really enjoyable to read, you should check it out!


@conexus

I'm a simple man. I see The Witcher post I upvote. But this one really good to read you know, as he stated in the post, he don't tell to much of the story because the game is more enjoyable if you explore it yourself, but the way he review and write down the many aspects of the game into this well made post is just really good to read. Check it out here; The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Is Everything We Could Hope For - And More [Game Review].


Right now these are the best articles from these authors that you should follow for more good posts. Their posts are totally worth your time. For the mentioned authors, sorry that I didn't ask first if I allowed to mention you and your posts. If you don't like and don't want to be mentioned like this, I can remove it if that's what you wanted. 

This is the least I can do to support fellow authors beside leaving upvotes and resteem, I hope you like this. And for you who read this, be sure to check them out if you think the posts above are interesting and follow them for more cool stuff. Well written posts like these is something that really hard for me to create, but I will do my best to make my posts better than before. Once again, thank you for taking your time to read this, and enjoying my gaming related posts. Stay awesome, people!

P.S Be ready for something interesting soon. Something that I never did before that you might enjoy.



The top image credit.
For more gaming stuff.. Follow me, would you kindly?

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these articles!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52