SNES Shoot-em-ups - Part 1

in #gaming6 years ago


The Super Nintendo certainly isn't known for it's plethora of shooters like the Genesis was early on or the PC Engine was. But there are still some great shoot-em-ups for the system. Some bad ones too. Thisis part 1 and we'll take a look at even more tomorrow here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Good post, my upvote for you

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

Joe, what is the Vincentb tag that you keep tagging these videos with?

it's a iner circle of people, who upvote and follow each other ;) Upvote all my posts, and you can join :)

Hey Vincentb people! Follow and upvote me, I will do the same for your posts! :) Here's a bonus, amazing girl photos:

https://steemit.com/lithuanian/@karolynaz/lithuanian-women-the-perfect-combination-of-beauty-and-brains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51