You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuphead Racist & Ableist? SJW vs Gaming Rant - AlphaOmegaSin

in #gaming7 years ago

There's a boss or two in Cuphead that I haven't been able to defeat yet. Do I blame the game for being ableist against my particular skillset or do I blame myself for just not getting the patterns down 100% yet? I'm leaning towards the latter, but the former makes for better headlines!

Sort:  

Considering how you're able to beat Ghouls n Ghosts relatively easily I'd say it's only a matter of time before you eventually start doing this shit with your eyes closed

Good luck I've been upvote
Greetings. @alphaomegasin

The whole prospect of lousy journalism explained in a paragraph!
Impressive to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44