Ma vie de développeur indépendant

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Ma vie de développeur indépendant

Bonjour Steemit !

Je m'appelle Fuzz et voici mon tout premier blog ! Fuzz n'est pas mon nom IRL, c'est mon avatar de gamer, et comme absolument tout sur ce blog concernera le gaming, je tiens à ce que vous me connaissiez sous ce nom !

J'ai 35 ans, je vis en France et depuis un an environ je participe à un projet un peu fou... Alors que je n'étais qu'un joueur «casual » il a peu, je poursuis aujourd'hui le but de créer mon propre jeu ! J'ai été embarqué dans cette aventure par un ami rencontré à travers mon parcours « initiatique » et nous nous sommes associés et avons créé notre propre petite entreprise afin de parvenir à nos fins.

A travers ce blog je souhaiterais partager mon expérience avec ceux qui seraient tentés de s'engager dans l'aventure du jeu vidéo indépendant. Vous raconter ce qui m'a amené à penser que ça pouvait être possible de concrétiser un tel projet, notre parcours, nos enthousiasmes et nos déboires... Mais aussi partager ressources et conseils ( venant de vous autant que moi! ) afin d'aborder chaque étape en véritable self made man ! 

Je souhaite tenter une traduction, maladroite, de mes posts afin de les rendre accessible au plus grand nombre, j'espère que ce sera compréhensible !


My life as an independant game developer

Hi Steemit !

My name is Fuzz and this is my very first blog ! Fuzz isn't my IRL name, it's my gamer's avatar. I'd like you to know me with this AKA because everything there will be about video games. 

I'm a 35 yo man living in France, and, for a year now, I'm part of an exciting project ! Few months ago I was a casual gamer, but now, I'm creating my own game. I've been embarked in this adventure by a friend of mine who I met when I was introducing myself to modding. Today we are co-workers and we got our own little business.

Trought this blog I would like to share my experience with whose who are interested in game development and want to start their own experience as independant. In this way, I would like to tell you how this amazing idea grew up in our minds and followed its path to become true, the exciting moments and the bad ones...

I hope you'll be understanding with my english skills, I'll keep doing my best to make this blog enjoyable to read for everyone !   

My Steam account for gamers who want to join me :

fuzz.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @fuzz-levingston! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @fuzz-levingston! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38