Iron From Ice: Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

It’s been at least 4 months since I’ve last done anything with the Game of Thrones TellTale game. At the time I didn’t want to shell out the few bucks to by the next episode. When Christmas came along I spent my Google Play gift card on Forge of Empire things along with Final Fantasy II.

Time was also an issue because I had loads of hours at work but this week I’m only working Sunday and Saturday. I have five full days to game and blog. So after I got my Secret of Mana episode finished I decided it was time to continue the saga of House Forrester.

If you remember my first post on the game there were 3 videos but now only one. Instead of recording it to my phone I attempted to stream. My first try was with Chrono Trigger and with the WiFi at the time it wouldn’t let me. I managed to stream for close to 2 hours without any problems. Also no bill collectors calling while I was playing.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@freemarketkev/iron-from-ice

Sort:  

Nice. Haven't played it before but looks like I would enjoy it.

From what I've read it was available for consoles as well. The first episode is now free but 2 through 6 you gotta pay.

I see. That's cool. I could start now. Thanks!

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Baby, I kept wanting to call you the floating head:):) it was awesome watching you play GoT live on YouTube. 💋💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78