Iron From Ice

in #gaming7 years ago

Since I cut my HBO subscription I’ve fallen behind on Game of Thrones. I’ve seen a few episodes of season 7 and watched enough videos on YouTube to know what occurred. Now that I was finished with my first playthrough of Final Fantasy I was looking for a free game to pad out my channel to go along with Chrono Trigger. While scrolling through Instagram I saw an ad for a Game of Thrones app and I looked it up but the first game I saw was the one from Telltale. That game had better reviews and didn’t seem like another Forge of Empires game. I love FoE but I don’t need another city building strategy game at the moment.

The concept of this game is what interested me the most. I like being put into a minor House in the North loyal to the Starks. The game starts on the night of the Red Wedding and the choices you make determine the future of House Forrester.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16