You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - The Best Of E3 2018 - Part One

in #gaming6 years ago

I like that you collected the most interesting information from the E3 exhibition. I'm not into games like I used to. What would play the game is a little time. But nevertheless, it is interesting to me to learn news from this industry and in what direction it develops.
I like to see how the series of famous games develop. The fans will be happy.
My favorite from this list is Assassins Creed. Although I've seen some negative reviews from fans. But I think that this will be a decent game both in graphics and in the plot. The game will be given attention. Especially considering the fact that the schedule and opportunities are constantly developing. Variants of dialogues are something that was missing. Players will now have more choice and will influence the outcome of the events. This is the game that I will definitely not miss :)
Thank you, I liked it, I'll wait for the next part ...

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @frank1in yeah the Assassin's has been a sensitive topic for a lot of the fans. What we have seen from the trailer game play looks pretty much exactly like the Origins and I felt like the cut scene animation looks rushed or could have been much much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37